1. There have been changes to the vendor subscriptions and upgrade packages. Our basic vendor package is now FREE and includes access to VFSOT and the Vendors Lounge. Please copy and paste the link below your browser and visit this thread for more details. http://thebabywearer.com/forum/threads/vendor-subscriptions-and-upgrades-all-vendors-please-read.538498/
  2. **NOW FREE**Check out our all-new Media Gallery! Browse and upload your photos and build your own online albums. Limit of 50mb/member and 5mb/picture. Please tag your photos here as you would on Instagram, as well as filling in the fields for specific information. Utilize the new geekery format for tagging wrapping photos, too! Note: All uploads to the Media Gallery are subject to TBW/BWI photo release policies. By uploading media to the gallery, you are accepting this policy.
  3. Do you want to leave a review of your experience with a vendor or a carrier? Are you looking for reviews before purchasing a carrier? Please visit our Vendors and Reviews forum - OPEN NOW and being populated with vendors and carriers daily. Please follow the link in the menu bar at the top of the screen (mobile users click on the three horizontal lines to open the full menu).
  4. International Babywearing Week is October 4-11, 2015. This year the theme is "Embrace Your World". More info coming soon!

Smilies

Image Title Text
Bullwhip Bullwhip :bullwhip:
Cold Cold :cold:
Confused Confused :?
Cool Cool 8)
Didisaythat Didisaythat :didisaythat:
Drool Drool :drool:
Dunce Dunce :dunce:
Eh? Eh? :-s
Exclamation Exclamation :!:
Eyebrow Eyebrow :eyebrow:
Flowerface Flowerface :flowerface:
Fresse Fresse :fresse:
Girl Girl :girl:
Goodvibes Goodvibes :goodvibes:
Grouphug Grouphug :grouphug:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Head-Scratcher Head-Scratcher :headscratch:
Hello Hello :hihihi: :hello:
Help Help :help:
Hippylove Hippylove :hippylove:
Hug Hug :hugs: :hug:
Hug Friends Hug Friends :hugfriends:
Huh? Huh? :huh:
Idea Idea :idea:
Jack-o-lantern Jack-o-lantern :jol:
Joker Joker :joker:
Juggle Juggle :juggle:
Karma Karma :karma
King King :king:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Laughing Laughing :lolol: :lol:
Liar Liar :^o
Listen Listen :listen:
Loser Loser :loser:
Love Love :love
Love Love :lovely: :love:
Lovestory Lovestory :lovestory:
Meditate Meditate :om:
Megaphone Megaphone :megaphone:
Moon Moon :moon:
Mr. Green Mr. Green :mrgreen:
nerd nerd :-B
Neutral Neutral :|
Nice Nice :nice
nod nod :nod:
nod no nod no :nodno:
Noob Noob :noob:
Not talking Not talking :nottalking:
Obsessed Obsessed :obsessed:
Opera Opera :opera:
Paperbag Paperbag :bag:
Pin Pin :pin:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Poke Poke :poke:
Pray Pray :pray:
Protest Protest :protest:
Queen Queen :queen:
Question Question :?:
ROFL2 ROFL2 :rofl2:
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes :roll:
ROTFLMAO ROTFLMAO :rotf:
Running Late Running Late :late:
Scream Scream :scream:
Seesaw Seesaw :seesaw:
Shake Shake :shake:
Shame on you Shame on you :nono:
Shhh Shhh :-$
Shocked Shocked :shock:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Sick Sick :sick
Silenced Silenced :-#
Silly Silly :silly:
Slap Slap :slap:
Sleep Sleep :zzz
Smileinbox Smileinbox :smileinbox:
Smurf Smurf :smurf:
Smurfette Smurfette :smurfette:
Speak to the hand Speak to the hand =;
Squiggly Mouth Squiggly Mouth :S
Stirpot Stirpot :stirpot:
Study Study :study:
Surrender! Surrender! :surrender:
Suspect Suspect :suspect:
Think Think :-k
Thumb Thumb :thumb:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :thumbsup:
Tomato Tomato :tomato:
Twisted Evil Twisted Evil :twisted:
Waving a Scarf Waving a Scarf :wavescarf:
weird look weird look :weird:
Whistle Whistle :-\"
wow wow :wow:
'puter Punch 'puter Punch :ppunch:
Aaaargh Aaaargh :aaaargh:
Affraid Affraid :affraid:
Barf Barf :barf:
Bedtime Bedtime :bedtime:
Camp Fire Camp Fire :campfire:
Carry On Carry On :carryon:
Chase! Chase! :chase!:
Chat Chat :chat:
Dinner Dinner :dinner:
Dual Vom Dual Vom :dualvom:
Eat Cake Eat Cake :eatcake:
Email Email :email:
Giraffe Giraffe :giraffe:
Gold Star Gold Star :goldstar:
Headscratch Headscratch :scratch:
Heart Heart <3
Hearts Hearts <33
Lifeguard Lifeguard :lifeguard:
Love Love :lovehand:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Over React Over React :overreact:
Pink Elephant Pink Elephant :ele:
Please Hammer Please Hammer :pleasehammer:
Point Left Point Left :pointleft:
Poop Poop :poop:
Popcorn Popcorn :pop: :popcorn:
Puke Puke :puke:
Refrigerator Raid Refrigerator Raid :refr:
Shark Shark :shark:
Skiing Skiing :ski:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Treasure Treasure :treasure:
Tropical Tropical :tropical:
Unicorn Unicorn :unicorn:
Vom Vom :vom:
Wine Wine :wine:
Yeah, That Yeah, That :yeahthat:
Zombie Zombie :zombie: :braaaains:
Abduct Abduct :abduct:
Light Saber Light Saber :lightsaber:
Red 5 Red 5 :red5:
R2D2 R2D2 :r2d2:
Princess Leia Princess Leia :leia:
Little Yoda Little Yoda :lilyoda:
Jabba the Hutt Jabba the Hutt :jabba:
Jar Jar Binks Jar Jar Binks :jarjar:
Princess Amidala Princess Amidala :amidala:
Storm Trooper Storm Trooper :stormy:
Smiley Trooper Smiley Trooper :smileytrooper:
Emperor Emperor :emperor:
Jawa Jawa :jawa:
Boba Fett Boba Fett :bobafett:
I am your father I am your father :iamyourfather: :nooooooooooooo:
Light Sabre Battle Light Sabre Battle :fight:
Princess Leia Princess Leia :pleia:
C3PO C3PO :c3po:
Darth Maul Darth Maul :darthmaul:
Yoda Yoda :yoda:
Adora Adora :adora:
Angel Angel O:)
Angel Angel :angel:
Angelhorns Angelhorns :angelhorns:
Angry AF Angry AF :angryaf:
Anxious Anxious 8-[
argue argue :argue
Bduh Bduh :bduh:
big eek big eek :bigeek:
Boo hoo! Boo hoo! :-({|=
Brick wall Brick wall :brickwall:
Brokenheart Brokenheart :brokenheart:
Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad :cry:
d'oh! d'oh! #-o
Doubt Doubt :doubt:
Drop Jaw Drop Jaw :dropjaw:
Evil Grin Evil Grin :evilgrin:
Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad :evil:
Applause Applause :clapclap:
Blob Blob :blob:
Wave Wave :wave:
Woohoo Woohoo :woohoo:
Clap Clap :clap:
Aunt Flo Aunt Flo :auntflo:
BackCarry BackCarry :backcarry:
BackCarryBiracial BackCarryBiracial :backcarrybiracial:
Belly Rub Belly Rub :bellyrub:
Bottle Feeding at Keyboard Bottle Feeding at Keyboard :bfak:
BWDad BWDad :bwdad:
BWDad BWDad :bwdadback:
Fluffy Fluffy :fluffymail: :fluffy:
NAK NAK :nak:
PregnantMama PregnantMama :pregmama:
Pumping at Keyboard Pumping at Keyboard :pak:
SlingBaby SlingBaby :slingbaby:
SlingingTwinsDad SlingingTwinsDad :slingtwinsdad:
SlingTwins SlingTwins :slingtwins:
SlingTwins SlingTwins :slingtwins2:
Toddler Typing Toddler Typing :toddlertype:
TwinsAndMom TwinsAndMom :twinsbiracial:
WrapMom WrapMom :wrapmom:
WrapMom WrapMom :wrapmom2:
WrapMom WrapMom :wrapmom3:
Diaper Diaper :diaper:
Feed the baby Feed the baby :feedbaby:
Pacifier Pacifier :paci:
Two Kids Two Kids :twokids:
Banana Split Banana Split :bananasplit:
Broccoli Broccoli :broccoli:
Carrot Carrot :carrot:
Mango Mango :mango:
Pickle Pickle :pickle:
Birthday Birthday :birthday:
Dancing Dancing :yay:
Occasion Occasion :occasion:
Disco Disco :disco:
Elmo Elmo :elmo:
Party Party :party:
Partying Partying :partying:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Crab Crab :crab:
Dog Dog :dog:
Fish Fish :fish:
Frog Frog :frog:
Horse Horse :horse:
Lobster Lobster :lobster:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Pawprint Pawprint :pawprint:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pig Pig :pig:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbit:
Running Dog Running Dog :runningdog:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Panda Panda :panda:
Cheers! Cheers! :cheers:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Coffeee Coffeee :coffeee:
Coffey Bath Coffey Bath :coffeebath:
More coffee More coffee :morecoffee:
Mad Mad :-x
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
April Fool's Fluffy April Fool's Fluffy :AFfluffy:
April Fool's hello April Fool's hello :AFhello:
April Fool's hug April Fool's hug :AFhug:
April Fool's LOL April Fool's LOL :AFlol:
April Fool's love April Fool's love :AFlove:
Fireworks 7 Fireworks 7 :fire7:
Fireworks 1 Fireworks 1 :fire1:
Fireworks 10 Fireworks 10 :fire10:
Fireworks 11 Fireworks 11 :fire11:
Fireworks 2 Fireworks 2 :fire2:
Fireworks 3 Fireworks 3 :fire3:
Fireworks 4 Fireworks 4 :fire4:
Fireworks 5 Fireworks 5 :fire5:
Fireworks 6 Fireworks 6 :fire6:
Fireworks 8 Fireworks 8 :fire8:
Fireworks 9 Fireworks 9 :fire9: