1. There have been changes to the vendor subscriptions and upgrade packages. Our basic vendor package is now FREE and includes access to VFSOT and the Vendors Lounge. Please copy and paste the link below your browser and visit this thread for more details. http://thebabywearer.com/forum/threads/vendor-subscriptions-and-upgrades-all-vendors-please-read.538498/
  2. Check out our all-new Media Gallery! Browse for free, or upgrade to upload your photos and build your own online albums. The Babywearing Groups and Events category will remain free, though. Please tag your photos here as you would on Instagram, as well as filling in the fields for specific information. Utilize the new geekery format for tagging wrapping photos, too! Note: All uploads to the Media Gallery are subject to TBW/BWI photo release policies. By uploading media to the gallery, you are accepting this policy.
  3. A brand-new vendor review system is now live! Find the link in the menu bar at the top of the screen, and head over to check things out.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Abduct Abduct :abduct:
Adora Adora :adora:
Angel Angel O:)
Angel Angel :angel:
Angelhorns Angelhorns :angelhorns:
Angry AF Angry AF :angryaf:
Anxious Anxious 8-[
Applause Applause :clapclap:
argue argue :argue
Aunt Flo Aunt Flo :auntflo:
BackCarry BackCarry :backcarry:
BackCarryBiracial BackCarryBiracial :backcarrybiracial:
Banana Split Banana Split :bananasplit:
Bduh Bduh :bduh:
Belly Rub Belly Rub :bellyrub:
big eek big eek :bigeek:
Birthday Birthday :birthday:
Blob Blob :blob:
Boo hoo! Boo hoo! :-({|=
Bottle Feeding at Keyboard Bottle Feeding at Keyboard :bfak:
Brick wall Brick wall :brickwall:
Broccoli Broccoli :broccoli:
Brokenheart Brokenheart :brokenheart:
Bullwhip Bullwhip :bullwhip:
BWDad BWDad :bwdad:
BWDad BWDad :bwdadback:
Carrot Carrot :carrot:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cheers! Cheers! :cheers:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cold Cold :cold:
Confused Confused :?
Cool Cool 8)
Crab Crab :crab:
Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad :cry:
d'oh! d'oh! #-o
Dancing Dancing :yay:
Didisaythat Didisaythat :didisaythat:
Dog Dog :dog:
Doubt Doubt :doubt:
Drool Drool :drool:
Drop Jaw Drop Jaw :dropjaw:
Dunce Dunce :dunce:
Eh? Eh? :-s
Evil Grin Evil Grin :evilgrin:
Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad :evil:
Exclamation Exclamation :!:
Eyebrow Eyebrow :eyebrow:
Fish Fish :fish:
Flowerface Flowerface :flowerface:
Fluffy Fluffy :fluffy:
Fresse Fresse :fresse:
Frog Frog :frog:
Girl Girl :girl:
Goodvibes Goodvibes :goodvibes:
Grouphug Grouphug :grouphug:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Head-Scratcher Head-Scratcher :headscratch:
Hello Hello :hello:
Help Help :help:
Hippylove Hippylove :hippylove:
Horse Horse :horse:
Hug Hug :hug:
Hug Friends Hug Friends :hugfriends:
Huh? Huh? :huh:
Idea Idea :idea:
Jack-o-lantern Jack-o-lantern :jol:
Joker Joker :joker:
Juggle Juggle :juggle:
Karma Karma :karma
King King :king:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Laughing Laughing :lol:
Liar Liar :^o
Listen Listen :listen:
Lobster Lobster :lobster:
Loser Loser :loser:
Love Love :love
Love Love :love:
Lovestory Lovestory :lovestory:
Mad Mad :-x
Mango Mango :mango:
Meditate Meditate :om:
Megaphone Megaphone :megaphone:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Moon Moon :moon:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Mr. Green Mr. Green :mrgreen:
NAK NAK :nak:
nerd nerd :-B
Neutral Neutral :|
Nice Nice :nice
nod nod :nod:
nod no nod no :nodno:
Noob Noob :noob:
Not talking Not talking :nottalking:
Obsessed Obsessed :obsessed:
Occasion Occasion :occasion:
Opera Opera :opera:
Paperbag Paperbag :bag:
Pawprint Pawprint :pawprint:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pickle Pickle :pickle:
Pig Pig :pig:
Pin Pin :pin:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Poke Poke :poke:
Pray Pray :pray:
PregnantMama PregnantMama :pregmama:
Protest Protest :protest:
Pumping at Keyboard Pumping at Keyboard :pak:
Queen Queen :queen:
Question Question :?:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbit:
ROFL2 ROFL2 :rofl2:
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes :roll:
ROTFLMAO ROTFLMAO :rotf:
Running Dog Running Dog :runningdog:
Running Late Running Late :late:
Scream Scream :scream:
Seesaw Seesaw :seesaw:
Shake Shake :shake:
Shame on you Shame on you :nono:
Shhh Shhh :-$
Shocked Shocked :shock:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Sick Sick :sick
Silenced Silenced :-#
Silly Silly :silly:
Slap Slap :slap:
Sleep Sleep :zzz
SlingBaby SlingBaby :slingbaby:
SlingingTwinsDad SlingingTwinsDad :slingtwinsdad:
SlingTwins SlingTwins :slingtwins:
SlingTwins SlingTwins :slingtwins2:
Smileinbox Smileinbox :smileinbox:
Smurf Smurf :smurf:
Smurfette Smurfette :smurfette:
Speak to the hand Speak to the hand =;
Squiggly Mouth Squiggly Mouth :S
Stirpot Stirpot :stirpot:
Study Study :study:
Surrender! Surrender! :surrender:
Suspect Suspect :suspect:
Think Think :-k
Thumb Thumb :thumb:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :thumbsup:
Toddler Typing Toddler Typing :toddlertype:
Tomato Tomato :tomato:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
TwinsAndMom TwinsAndMom :twinsbiracial:
Twisted Evil Twisted Evil :twisted:
Wave Wave :wave:
Waving a Scarf Waving a Scarf :wavescarf:
weird look weird look :weird:
Whistle Whistle :-\"
Woohoo Woohoo :woohoo:
wow wow :wow:
WrapMom WrapMom :wrapmom:
WrapMom WrapMom :wrapmom2:
WrapMom WrapMom :wrapmom3:
'puter Punch 'puter Punch :ppunch:
Aaaargh Aaaargh :aaaargh:
Affraid Affraid :affraid:
Barf Barf :barf:
Bedtime Bedtime :bedtime:
Camp Fire Camp Fire :campfire:
Carry On Carry On :carryon:
Chase! Chase! :chase!:
Chat Chat :chat:
Clap Clap :clap:
Coffeee Coffeee :coffeee:
Coffey Bath Coffey Bath :coffeebath:
Diaper Diaper :diaper:
Dinner Dinner :dinner:
Disco Disco :disco:
Dual Vom Dual Vom :dualvom:
Eat Cake Eat Cake :eatcake:
Elmo Elmo :elmo:
Email Email :email:
Feed the baby Feed the baby :feedbaby:
Fireworks 7 Fireworks 7 :fire7:
Giraffe Giraffe :giraffe:
Gold Star Gold Star :goldstar:
Headscratch Headscratch :scratch:
Heart Heart <3
Hearts Hearts <33
Lifeguard Lifeguard :lifeguard:
Love Love :lovehand:
More coffee More coffee :morecoffee:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Over React Over React :overreact:
Pacifier Pacifier :paci:
Panda Panda :panda:
Party Party :party:
Partying Partying :partying:
Pink Elephant Pink Elephant :ele:
Please Hammer Please Hammer :pleasehammer:
Point Left Point Left :pointleft:
Poop Poop :poop:
Popcorn Popcorn :pop: :popcorn:
Puke Puke :puke:
Refrigerator Raid Refrigerator Raid :refr:
Shark Shark :shark:
Skiing Skiing :ski:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Treasure Treasure :treasure:
Tropical Tropical :tropical:
Two Kids Two Kids :twokids:
Unicorn Unicorn :unicorn:
Vom Vom :vom:
Wine Wine :wine:
Yeah, That Yeah, That :yeahthat:
Zombie Zombie :zombie: :braaaains:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Fireworks 1 Fireworks 1 :fire1:
Fireworks 10 Fireworks 10 :fire10:
Fireworks 11 Fireworks 11 :fire11:
Fireworks 2 Fireworks 2 :fire2:
Fireworks 3 Fireworks 3 :fire3:
Fireworks 4 Fireworks 4 :fire4:
Fireworks 5 Fireworks 5 :fire5:
Fireworks 6 Fireworks 6 :fire6:
Fireworks 8 Fireworks 8 :fire8:
Fireworks 9 Fireworks 9 :fire9: